Events This Term

Club Tables 12:30 for 1 pm

We very much hope that Members of the Hawks DRC Private Members Club will attend lunches at the Clubhouse.

These are usually on Wednesdays – 12.30 for 1 pm, drinks and food served at the table.

Club Table – Wednesday 27th April
Club Table – Wednesday 11th May
Club Table – Wednesday 25th May
Club Table – Wednesday 8th June
Club Table – Wednesday 22nd June
Club Table – Wednesday 6th July
Club Table – Wednesday 20th July

 

NEW – DRC Summer Home for Club Tables

As the Clubhouse closes in August, the Committee has arranged for a ‘home from home’ at the Cambridge Union in Round Church Street, entered via The Orator.  We will have two Club Lunches in their Dining Room at a cost of £25 per person:

Wednesday 10th August

Wednesday 24th August

 

NEW – Sunset Supper 6pm for 6.30pm

Evening club table, like a club lunch, two courses for £18.50 but early evening.

Wednesday 29th June

 

 Special Lunch

First Ladies Summer Lunch – Friday 1st July

 

Thirsty Thursdays in the Club Bar

Drop in for drinks in the bar with fellow DRC Members from 6 pm onwards (No bookings required)

Thirsty Thursday – Thursday 5th May

Thirsty Thursday – Thursday 19th May

Thirsty Thursday – Thursday 2nd June

Thirsty Thursday – Thursday 16th June

Thirsty Thursday – Thursday 30th June

Thirsty Thursday – Thursday 14th July

 

 Dinners 7 for 7:30 pm

Summer Platinum Jubilee Dinner – Friday July 8th

 

 Summer Garden Party at Newnham College

Summer Garden Party Wednesday 27th July

 

Other Events

President Evening Drinks and Canapes – Tuesday 3rd May
AGM – Thursday 23rd June 2022

 

Bookings

Please either click on a link above or go to the Events Page on the Hawks’ Club Website for all bookings. Events can be booked by clicking on the date and event you can book a space if this is available. All Events are set out in the Calendar…

Alternatively, email: secretary@hawksdrc.co.uk.

 

Opening times and term dates

These can be found here.