Events This Term

Club Tables 12:30 for 1 pm

We very much hope that Members of the Hawks DRC Private Members Club will attend lunches at the Clubhouse.

These are usually on Wednesdays – 12.30 for 1 pm, drinks and food served at the table.

Club Table – Wednesday19th January – this event has been cancelled, please book on Club lunch 26th January.

Club Table – Wednesday 26th January

Club Table – Wednesday 9th February

Club Table – Wednesday 23rd February

Club Table –  Wednesday 9th March

Club Table – Wednesday 23rd March 2022

Club Table – Wednesday 6th April 2022

 

Thirsty Thursdays in the Club Bar

Drop in for drinks in the bar with fellow DRC Members from 6 pm onwards (No bookings required)

Thirsty Thursday – Thursday 3rd February

Thirsty Thursday – Thursday 3rd March

Thirsty Thursday – Thursday 31st March

 

 Dinners 7 for 7:30 pm

Spring Dinner – Friday 25th March 2022

 

Varsity Rugby Match Club Meet

Varsity Match Club Lunch Table –  Saturday 2nd April 2022
Or just come along to the bar and watch the match.

 

Other Events

Guest Chef Lunch – Varsity Hotel at the Hawks’ – Wednesday 16th March

President Evening Drinks and Canapes – Tuesday 29th March

 

Bookings

Please either click on a link above or go to the Events Page on the Hawks’ Club Website for all bookings. Events can be booked by clicking on the date and event you can book a space if this is available. All Events are set out in the Calendar…

Alternatively, email: secretary@hawksdrc.co.uk.

Opening times and term dates

These can be found here.