DRC events

Bookings

To book any of these please contact the Club: administrator@hawksclub.co.uk

Or Telephone 01223 314666

Club Table

We very much hope that Members of the Hawks DRC will attend lunches at the Club. There will be a Resident Hawk at the tables to chat about their Sport and College….

Club Tables in the Dining Room at 1.00 pm – Meet in the bar from 12.30 pm

Michaelmas Term Dates:

  • Wednesday 9th October – Cancelled due to Electrical Work
  • Wednesday 23rd October
  • Wednesday 6th November
  • Wednesday 20th November
  • Wednesday 4th and 18th December

Other Events This Term

  • October – Private Tour of Scott Polar Museum – Postponed
  • Thursday 31st October  7.00pm – Halloween Dinner (Fancy Dress Welcomed!)
  • Wednesday 20th November  11.00am – Wandlebury Walk, whatever the weather. Followed by hearty lunch in the Club
  • Tuesday 26th November  7.00pm – Ten Pin Bowling
  • STEELE BODGER XV v CURUFC – Wednesday 27th November – Lunch in Marquee – Grange Road  – Three course lunch and bar £60 incl.vat –  plus admission to the ground
  • Wednesday 11th December  7.00pm (provisional) Visit to Institute of Astronomy and Observatory

Future Dates

  • Friday 7th February  7.00pm – USA Steak and Apple Pie Evening
  • Friday 28th February  12.30pm – DRC Ladies Lunch
  • Tuesday 10th March  7.00pm – Ten Pin Bowling
  • Friday 20th March  7.00pm – Spring Equinox Supper

To book any of these, or for more details, please email:
administrator@hawksclub.co.uk

Page last modified: 30 September 2019