

Venue: Clubhouse and Zoom Date: 4th December 2023

Time: 15:00

Chair: Felix Craig-McFeely (President) Minutes: Alex Mair (Hon. Secretary)

The Hawks' Club 18 Portugal Place Cambridge CB5 8AF

secretary@hawksclub.co.uk

- 1. Election of Members (see Appendix)
- 2. Hawks' in Residence
 - a. Election of Committee Officers

2022-23 Positions & Officers		2023-24 Positions & Officers	
President	Nick Sweeney	President	Felix Craig-McFeely
Vice President	Jeremy Dempsey	Hon. Secretary	Alex Mair
Hon. Secretary	Felix Craig-McFeely	Junior Treasurer	Max Loveridge
Junior Treasurer	Owain Houghton	Membership	Samir Sardana
HOATS	Ehren Agarwal	HOATS	Ehren Agarwal
Merchandise	George Crawley	Merchandise	Seb Walton
Merchandise	Alfie Collins	Events	Cameron Mitchell
Nightclubs	Ben Jackson	Hawks' Event	Ryan Moss
Hawks' Event	Matthew Hawthorn	Trading	Charles Kantolinna
Trading	Sonny McPherson	Communications	Joseph Helm
Communications	Alex King		
150 th Anniversary	Max Loveridge		

- b. Membership
- 3. Liaison Committee Review
 - a. Hawks' & Ospreys Charitable Trust
 - **b.** Trading report & finances
 - c. Approval of accounts Hawks' Club, HCL, HOCT
 - d. HCL: Share register and governance
- 4. Amendment to Club Rules
 - a. Hawks' Club Rules
- 5. Appointment of Trustees for 2023-24
- **6.** AOB