

Venue: Clubhouse and Zoom Date: 4th December 2023

Time: 15:00

Chair: Felix Craig-McFeely (President) Minutes: Alex Mair (Hon. Secretary) The Hawks' Club 18 Portugal Place Cambridge CB5 8AF secretary@hawksclub.co.uk

1. Election of Members (see Appendix)

2. Hawks' in Residence

a. Election of Committee Officers

2021-22 Positions & Officers		2022-23 Positions & Officers	
President	Ed Hyde	President	Nick Sweeney
Vice President	Alex Moen	Vice President	Jeremy Dempsey
Hon. Secretary	Luke Andrews	Hon. Secretary	Felix Craig-McFeely
Junior Treasurer	Elliot Stockdale	Junior Treasurer	Owain Houghton
HOATS	Ed Tyler	HOATS	Ehren Agarwal
Merchandise	Calum Mackenzie	Merchandise	George Crawley
Nightclubs	Ben Jackson	Merchandise	Alfie Collins
Hawks' Event	Tom Walton	Nightclubs	Ben Jackson
Trading	Nick Sweeney	Hawks' Event	Matthew Hawthorn
Communications	Jeremy Dempsey	Trading	Sonny McPherson
		Communications	Alex King
		150 th Anniversary	Max Loveridge

- b. Membership
- 3. Liaison Committee Review
 - a. Hawks' Charitable Trust
 - **b.** Trading report & finances
 - c. Approval of accounts Hawks' Club, HCL, HCT
 - d. HCL: Share register and governance
- 4. Appointment of Trustees for 2022-23
- **5.** AOB