CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY MEN'S BLUES COMMITTEE

Congratulations to the following individuals who were awarded their respective awards at the most recent Men's Blues Committee Meeting on the 7th May 2021.

Full Blues

Theo Weinberger (CUBC) Benjamin Dyer (CUBC) Sebastian Benzecry (CUBC) Quinten Richardson (CUBC) Garth Holden (CUBC) Oliver Parish (CUBC) Walter Taylor IV (CUBC) Charlie Marcus (CUBC)

Honorary Full Blues

Gellert Peresztegi-Nagy (CUSWPC) Thomas Adams (CUSWPC) Andrew te Water Naude (CUSWPC)

Honorary Half Blues

Silas Bonestroo (CUSWPC) Kit Gallagher (CUSWPC) Finn Heraghty (CUSWPC) Alastair Horn (CUSWPC) Henry Stuart-Turner (CUSWPC) Jack Durand (CUSWPC) Charlie Smith (CUSWPC) Saul Blankstone (CUSWPC) Jurgis Reinotas (CUSWPC) Dan Gilbey (CUSWPC)

