#### CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY MEN'S BLUES COMMITTEE

Congratulations to the following individuals who were awarded their respective awards at the most recent Closed Men's Blues Committee Meeting on the 13<sup>th</sup> November 2020.

#### **Full Blues**

Alex Agedah (CUCC)
Niel Botha (CUCC)
Pieter Daneel (CUCC)
Jovan Dhariwal (CUCC)
Padraic Flangan (CUCC)
James Gillespie (CUCC)
Michal Kaminski (CULTC)
James Shemilt (CULTC)
Finn Ranson (CULTC)
James Darby (CULTC)
Jack Wilson-Smith (CULTC)
Pascal Gehlert (CULTC)
Domenic Pilger (CULTC)

### **Extraordinary Full Blues**

Dave Bell (CUCC)

#### **Honorary Full Blues**

Henry Parry (CULTC)
Tim Wallace (CUAFC)
Oduma Adelio (CUAFC)
Lukas Mertes (CUAFC)
Ellis Birch (CUAFC)
Alex Landell-Mills (CUAFC)
Nick Gallagher (CUAFC)
Tomas Nevrkla (CUAFC)
Angus Buttar (CUAFC)
Ryan Hoffmann (CUAFC)
Ethan Radus (CUAFC)
Nick Hope (CUAFC)

## **Half Blues**

Peter Hampshire (CUJC) Showgo Kimura (CUJC) Harry Jones (CUJC) Stelios Sarantellis-Komninellis (CUJC) Dan Toy (CUJC) Raphael Pangalangan (CUJC)



## Tom Dendooven (CUJC)

# **Honorary Half Blues**

Robbie King (CUCrC)
Jamie Webb (CUCrC)
Adam Rathmell (CUCrC)
Milo Gill-Taylor (CUCrC)
Ewan Gribbin (CUCrC)
Callum Famden (CUCrC)
Freddie Scott (CUCrC)
Oli Jagger (CUCrC)
Hugh Tomkins (CUCrC)
Sujan Sriharan (CUPLC)
Akash Sengupta (CUPLC)
Charlie Woodman (CUPLC)
Stelios Sarantellis (CUPLC)
Stefan Ivanov (CUPLC)